Opening Hours

Opening hours

Due to the coronavirus-related protective measures issued by the federal government, our Classic Car Museum, café-bar and museum shop will remain closed until 19 April 2020. Emil Frey Classics AG is otherwise open during standard business hours. Please contact us by telephone 062 788 79 20 or email info@emilfreyclassics.ch

Museum
Tue–Fri: 10:00–18:00
Sat: 10:00–16:00
Closed on Sundays and Mondays 

Museum shop
Mon–Fri: 7:30–18:00
Sat: 7:30–16:00

Café Bar
Mon–Fri: 7:30–18:00
Sat: 7:30–16:00
Closed on Sundays 

Next closed days

Event Center Switzerland

Thursday, 21.05.20
Saturday, 13.06.20
Wednesday, 01.07.20 closed from 2pm
Thursday, 02.07.20
Saturday, 01.08.20
Wednesday, 16.09.20
Friday, 30.10.20

 

Next closed days

Event Center Switzerland

Friday, 27.11.20 closed from 3pm
Wednesday, 02.12.20
Monday, 07.12.20
Thursday, 10.12.20
Tuesday, 15.12.20
Wednesday, 16.12.20
Thursday, 17.12.20
Thursday 24.12.20 closed from 4pm
Friday, 25.12.20
Saturday, 26.12.20
Thursday, 31.12.20