Opening Hours

Opening hours

Museum
Tue–Fri: 10:00–18:00
Sat: 10:00–16:00
Closed on Sundays and Mondays 

Museum shop
Mon–Fri: 7:30–18:00
Sat: 7:30–16:00

Café Bar
Mon–Fri: 7:30–18:00
Sat: 7:30–16:00
Closed on Sundays 

Next closed days

Event Center Switzerland

Saturday, 01.08.20
Friday, 27.11.20 closed from 3pm

 

 

Next closed days

Event Center Switzerland

Wednesday, 02.12.20
Monday, 07.12.20
Thursday, 10.12.20
Tuesday, 15.12.20
Wednesday, 16.12.20
Thursday, 17.12.20
Thursday 24.12.20 closed from 4pm
Friday, 25.12.20
Saturday, 26.12.20
Thursday, 31.12.20